Rabu, 10 November 2004

Vandalism at Scenic

Also posted in TribeNet

It seems that some people just don't give a f**k and are going to ruin any chance that Scenic will open again in the foreseeable future.

Today, or more precisely sometime last night, some a**hole removed all the signs we had put up in accordance with the wishes of the sheriffs department. Those signs were carefully worded to protect the owners liability without being

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar